1D järgmine singel on Story Of My Life

Louis tweetis: “So our next single is gonna be Story of My Life !” ja pani ka pildione-direction-story-of-my-life

Liam tweetis:“Story of My Lifeee!!!”
one-direction-story-of-my-life-2

Harry:
one-direction-story-of-my-life-harry

Niall : cant wait for you to hear Story of my Life !”. I think story of my life is my favourite song on midnight memories! Can’t wait for it”
one-direction-story-of-my-life-niall

Zayn:
one-direction-story-of-my-life-zayn

Lisa kommentaar

